This Website and the Sub Sites attached to it use cookies. For details please click here. By continuing to use this Website or any Sub Sites, you are consenting to the use of these cookies. You can switch off cookies at any time using your browser settings but if you do, this may affect your user experience.
Please wait...

Make sure not to miss out! 

Enter 2019's National Women’s Club T20 Knockout Cup & Plate competition taking place in May and June. 

Contact before registrations close on Sunday 16th December.

hide announcement

Under 11B

14/07/2008Camden CC - Under 11Cokenach CC - Under 11BAbandoned
07/07/2008Cokenach CC - Under 11BSaffron Walden CC - Under 11 (CYCA)Cancelled
30/06/2008Cokenach CC - Under 11BReed CC - Under 11Reed CC - Under 11 - Won
23/06/2008Thriplow and Whittlesford Junior CC - Under 11 BCokenach CC - Under 11BCokenach CC - Under 11B - Won
16/06/2008Foxton CC, Cambs - Under 11Cokenach CC - Under 11BCokenach CC - Under 11B - Won
09/06/2008Cambridge Granta CC - Under 11ACokenach CC - Under 11BCambridge Granta CC - Under 11b - Won
02/06/2008Cokenach CC - Under 11BWeston Colville CC - Under 11Abandoned
19/05/2008Hardwick & Caldecote CC - Under 11bCokenach CC - Under 11BCokenach CC - Under 11B - Won
05/05/2008Cokenach CC - Under 11BBabraham CC - Under 11Cokenach CC - Under 11B - Won